Why Choose Country Adventures?

Diverse Destinations

Our UK destinations each have their own distinctiveness and are handpicked to create quality tours.

Value for Money

For over 17 years we’ve been delivering great walking holidays and adventure trips that offer value for money.

Professional Guides

Our team has the experience and valuable local knowledge to ensure you have a fun and safe time with us.

Fast Booking

Secure online booking via our website. You can always speak to us too.

Support Team

From the office staff to the dedicated tour leader, we’re here to ensure you have an enjoyable tour.

Testimonials

We pride ourselves on the number of customers who repeatedly book with us.

Search Tours

Find your dream tour today!
Take a Look at Our

Upcoming Tours - BOOKING NOW

Twixmas Winter Walking Holiday 2016

Tue 27th to Fri 30th December 2016  
Tue 27th Dec 2016
3 Walking Days
lake-district-lingmoor-2f
Early Bird!

Lingmoor & Cathedral Caves

Fri 27th to Sun 29th January 2017  
Fri 27th Jan 2017
2 Walking Days
lancashire-pendle-hill-1f
Early Bird!

Two Shires Walking Weekend

Fri 10th to Sun 12th February 2017  
Fri 10th Feb 2017
2 Walking Days
yorkshire-dales-malham-cove-1f
Early Bird!

Malham Walking Weekend

Fri 24th to Sun 26th February 2017  
Fri 24th Feb 2017
2 Walking Days
lake-district-coniston-old-man-1f
Early Bird!

Coniston Walking Weekend

Fri 10th to Sun 12th March 2017  
Fri 10th Mar 2017
2 Walking Days

Coniston Old Man Day Walk

Sat 11th March 2017  
Sat 11th Mar 2017
1 Walking Day
nym-whitby-walk-1f
Early Bird!

Whitby Walking Weekend

Fri 17th to Sun 19th March 2017  
Fri 17th Mar 2017
2 Walking Days
peak-district-edale-1f
Early Bird!

Kinder Scout & Mam Tor

Fri 7th to Sun 9th April 2017  
Fri 7th Apr 2017
2 Walking Days
lake-district-helvellyn-1f
Early Bird!

Easter Walking Holiday 2017

Fri 14th to Mon 17th April 2017  
Fri 14th Apr 2017
3 Walking Days
wales-llangollen-town-1f
Early Bird!

Llangollen Walking Weekend

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd April 2017  
Fri 21st Apr 2017
2 Walking Days

Blencathra Mountain Day Walk

Sat 29th April 2017  
Sat 29th Apr 2017
1 Walking Day
conistoncathedralcaveswalkingweekend800
Early Bird!

Long Mynd Walking Walking

Sat 26th to Sun 27th November 2016  
Sat 26th Nov 2016
2 Walking Days
Find a Tour by

Destination

Lake District
Lake District
Lancashire
Lancashire
North York Moors
North York Moors
Peak District
Peak District
Wales
Wales
Yorkshire Dales
Yorkshire Dales

From The Blog

Yorkshire 3 Peaks Challenge July 2014

The Yorkshire Three Peaks walking challenge is one of the ultimate outdoor challenges you can do. Taking in the peaks of Pen-y-ghent, Whernside and Ingleborough,
Read more

Rock Climbing, Abseiling and Canyoning 2014

During May 2014 we had an action packed multi-activity adventure weekend in the English Lake District, from Canyoning in the Esk Gorge, to Abseiling and Rock
Read more

JOIN THE NEWSLETTER

To receive our best monthly deals